Oy Hedengren Ab

Lauttasaarentie 50, 00200 Helsinki
PL 110, 00201 Helsinki

Avoinna arkisin 08.00-16.00

Puhelin 0207 638 000
Faksi (09) 673 019
Y-tunnus: 0108604-5
etunimi.sukunimi@hedengren.fi
hedengren@hedengren.fi
luotto@hedengren.fi

Laskutusosoitteet

 

Logistiikkakeskus

Mänkimiehentie 4, 02780 Espoo

Avoinna arkisin 08.00-16.00

Puhelin 0207 638 000
Faksi (09) 810 947
warehouse@hedengren.fi

Oy Hedengren Direct Ab

Lauttasaarentie 50, 00200 Helsinki
Puhelin 0207 638 000
Y-tunnus: 0906176-6
direct@hedengren.fi
www.hedengrendirect.fi

Oy Hedtec Ab

Lauttasaarentie 50, 00200 Helsinki
Puhelin 0207 638 000
Faksi (09) 674 918
Y-tunnus: 1509376-4
hedtec@hedtec.fi
www.hedtec.fi

Hedtec, Ruotsi

Puhelin +46 (0) 708 829 200
jorgen.bergqvist@hedtec.se
www.hedtec.se

Oy Hedengren Security Ab

Lauttasaarentie 50, 00200 Helsinki
Puhelin 0207 638 000
Y-tunnus: 0808753-4
security@hedengren.fi
www.hedengrensecurity.fi

Hedengren Security, Tampere

Erkkilänkatu 11, 33100 Tampere
Puhelin 0207 638 000
Faksi (03) 389 9389
security@hedengren.fi

Hedengren Huolto
(Oy Hedengren Security Ab)

Mänkimiehentie 4, 02780 Espoo
Puhelin 0207 638 000
Faksi (09) 810 933
service@hedengren.fi

Oy Neptolux Ab

Erkkilänkatu 11, 33100 Tampere
Puhelin 0207 638 000
Faksi (03) 3899 389
Y-tunnus: 1937750-2
neptolux@neptolux.fi
www.neptolux.fi

LL-Tele

Tohvelantie 3, 14200 Turenki
Puhelin 0207 638 650
lltele@ll-tele.fi
www.ll-tele.fi

Hedengren Security AB, Ruotsi

Gelbgjutarevägen 5, S-171 48 Solna
SVERIGE
Puhelin +46 (0) 8 23 16 00
Faksi +46 (0) 8 23 18 00
Y-tunnus: 516403-9892
förnamn.efternamn@hedengrensecurity.se
www.hedsec.se

AS Hedengren Eesti

Tartu mnt 173/1, Peetri alevik, Rae vald, 75312 Harjumaa
EESTI VABARIIK
Puhelin +372 6 275 070
Faksi +372 6 275 090
Y-tunnus: EE100079643
eesti@hedengren.ee
www.hedengren.ee

Hedengren Security AS, Norja

Vakåsveien 71, 395 Hvalstad
NORGE
Puhelin +47 906 49 222
Y-tunnus: 998845742
post@hedengrensecurity.no
www.hedengren.no