Oy Hedengren Ab

Drumsövägen 50, 00200 Helsingfors
FINLAND

Öppet vardagar kl. 8.00–16.00

Tel. +358 207 638 000
FO-nummer: 0108604-5
email: förnamn.efternamn@hedengren.fi
info@hedengren.fi
credit@hedengren.fi

 

Hedengren Logistikcentral

Mängkarlsvägen 4,
02780 Esbo
FINLAND

Öppet vardagar kl. 8.00–16.00

Tel. +358 207 638 000
warehouse@hedengren.fi

 

Oy Hedengren Direct Ab

Drumsövägen 50, 00200 Helsingfors
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
FO-nummer: 0906176-6
direct@hedengren.fi
www.hedengrendirect.fi

Oy Hedtec Ab

Drumsövägen 50, 00200 Helsingfors
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
FO-nummer: 1509376-4
hedtec@hedtec.fi
www.hedtec.fi

Hedtec, Sverige

Tel. +46 (0) 708 829 200
goran.andersson@hedtec.se
www.hedtec.se

Oy Hedengren Security Ab

Drumsövägen 50, 00200 Helsingfors
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
FO-nummer: 0808753-4
security@hedengren.fi
www.hedengrensecurity.fi

Hedengren Security, Tammerfors

Erkkilänkatu 11, 33100 Tammerfors
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
security@hedengren.fi

Hedengren Service
(Oy Hedengren Security Ab)

Mängkarlsvägen 4, 02780 Esbo
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
service@hedengren.fi

Oy Neptolux Ab

Erkkilänkatu 11, 33100 Tammerfors
FINLAND
Tel. +358 207 638 000
FO-nummer: 1937750-2
neptolux@neptolux.fi
www.neptolux.fi

LL-Tele

Tohvelantie 3, 14200 Turenki
FINLAND
Tel. 0207 638 650
lltele@ll-tele.fi
www.ll-tele.fi

 

Hedengren Security AB, Ruotsi

Gelbgjutarevägen 5, S-171 48 Solna
SVERIGE
Tel. +46 (0) 8 23 16 00
FO-nummer: 516403-9892
förnamn.efternamn@hedengrensecurity.se
www.hedsec.se

AS Hedengren Eesti

Tartu mnt 173/1, Peetri alevik, Rae vald, 75312 Harjumaa
ESTLAND
Tel. +372 6 275 070
FO-nummer: EE100079643
eesti@hedengren.ee
www.hedengren.ee

Hedengren Security AS, Norge

Vakåsveien 71, 395 Hvalstad
NORGE
Tel. +47 906 49 222
FO-nummer: 998845742
post@hedengrensecurity.no
www.hedengren.no